Support Center

What happens to my account when I Downgrade / fail to renew?

Last Updated: May 26, 2014 11:54AM PDT
When you downgrade or fail to renew, your paid account will be transitioned into the Free tier.

Click here if you would like to learn how to downgrade your App.net Account.

If you would like to permanently delete your App.net account, follow these steps.

 

Contact Us

dev-support@app.net
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
appdotnet
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete